Resize Text

+A A -A

Change Colors

You are here

Winners of conference fee waiver for Montenegro 2017 identified (video)

On September 11, 2017, three winners of conference fee waivers for the EASPD Annual conference in Montenegro have been identified. They were picked in a lottery drawing by the Vice-President of EASPD, Mr. Fabrizio Fea. To take part in the lottery, the participants had to fill in the EASPD survey on workforce and staffing issues in the disability sector.

Following are the names of the winners:

  • Cristina Silva (ARCIL, Portugal)
  • Vaselina Lyubomirova (NASO, Bulgaria)
  • Laurent Marteau (Apei Center Manche, France)

Congratulations to the winners! We will contact you soon.


Watch how it happened here


We would like to thank everyone who participated in this survey. Your input is essential for us to better understand the social care workforce and the job creation potential of the disability sector.